Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZBUG88

26 Garland, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys im Zaida. A summary of myself in a few words- Independent, honest, crazy, loud, outgoing, loving, caring, spontaneous, random kind of gal.

* Please know that I am not looking for a one night stand or just a sexual relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a fulltime job as a client service Team Lead Supervisor for an outsourcing company on a luxury account. I love the gym and running, I work out with a personal trainer 5-6 times a week in the mornings at 7am before t go to work. Its the best way to get your day started, great energy burst ;). Other than then my job and my love for working out and running, I am definitely a family girl! I am usually spending time with friends and family, going out to eat or staying home and enjoying a movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making everyone smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well idk, you all tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV- American Idol, The Voice, XFactor, Army Wives, The Gifted Man, Ringer, Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, CSI, Survivor, Big Brother, Dancing with the stars, Americas got talent.

MOVIES- Love any suspense, thriller, action!

BOOKS-My number one: The Bible. Self help books, metaphysical books, astrology, health books, sci-fi, vampire, shape-shifters, ghost, witches are a favorite book topic. Ill read pretty much any good mystery, suspense or thrilller book.

MUSIC-country music, rock, pop, christian, indie. I am a latina, so i do love bachata music and every now and then mariachi is pretty awesome especially at a big party!

FOOD-I don't really have a favorite food, not picky, anything healthy and yummy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running, best way to release emotion, tension, stress, anger, even happiness!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life purpose is, is it my fitness journey ment to touch people? Should I be working in that field?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends catching the latest movies, out to dinner or just reading a book and relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me first ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your an honest person, looking for something serious to develop.