Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZELDAfreak84

30 M Benton, MO

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm a pretty shy guy, I guess. But I can open up a little bit when around a few friends, or people I feel comfortable around. I'm a huge procrastinator, did about average in school. I enjoy playing sports and games, especially wiffleball and ultimate frisbee. I rarely read the paper, except for comics, sports and sudoku. I like to do math equations (though I hardly do) and number puzzles. I grew up in Southeast Missouri and for the past 16 months or so I lived in North Carolina, but just moved back this last Christmas. Couldn't take being away from family and friends. Maybe one day I'll feel more comfortable being away from home. Anyways, I like to read, but don't nearly as much as I used to. I love Calvin and Hobbes, it's pure genius. My favorite band is weezer, they are just absoultely brilliant, especially their first three albums. Much of my free time is spent playing video games, listening to music, the internet (MySpace), and just hanging out and watching movies, etc. I don't do drugs, never have and never will. I also don't drink and never have, unless you count when I was 5 and took a very small sip of my dad's beer. I'm also pretty active and like to run, however, I'm been slacking quite a bit as of late. Maybe I'll start up again soon. Well, that's about it, if I think of anything else significant, I'll update.

I am hard working, shy, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just working. Not in school or anything, just kind of hanging out with friends and family. I'm currently living at my dad's, however, I've been looking for an apartment for the past few weeks and hope to get out on my own.
I’m really good at
I guess I'm really good at sports. I consider myself to be an all around good athlete. I'm also okay at number puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
Uhhh.....I'm not sure. Maybe my hair, because it's usually shaggy. Also, I currently have the Scott Spezio look going on. If you don't know who that is, he's on the St. Louis Cardinals (World Champions 2006!) and has a red soul patch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I don't read as much as I used to. But here are some books I've really enjoyed: Bram Stoker's Dracula, 1984, Pre: The Story of America's Greatest Running Legend, Fight Club, Farenheit 451, Animal Farm, The Hobbit, and the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. A magazine I like to read is Game Informer.

Movies- Without Limits, Napolean Dynamite, Idle Hands, Kill Bill Vol 1 and 2, Fight Club, V for Vendetta, American History X, King Kong(2005), Pi, Evil Dead 1 and 2, Army of Darkness, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Serenity, Office Space, Super Troopers, Conspiracy Theory, The Crow, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Rudy, The Princess Bride, The Natural, Identity, Hook, The Goonies, The Shawshank Redemption, Original Star Wars trilogy, Indiana Jones trilogy and Clerks.

Music- weezer, System of a Down, Godsmack, Tool, Echoes of Autumn (MySpace band in Seattle) Gin Blossoms, weezer, Pink Floyd, Alice in Chains, Jerry Cantrell, Billy Joel, Depeche Mode, Modest Mouse, weezer, Cake, They Might Be Giants, Three Days Grace, My Chemical Romance, Garth Brooks, Ben Folds 5, weezer, Senses Fail, Linkin Park, Stormy Strong (MySpace artist) Bush, Nirvana, and the Chrono Trigger Soundtrack. Oh, in case I didn't mention.......weezer

Foods- I generally try to eat healthy. Some of my favorite foods include pizza, pastas, grilled chicken, peaches, monkey bread, omlettes, ice cream and home cooked meals.
The six things I could never do without
6. Pizza- I could probably eat it everyday 5. My NES- So many great games and memories 4. CDs- If I couldn't listen to weezer, I'd go crazy 3. Internet- MySpace, Facebook, now this 2. Running- Keeps me focused on a goal and helps me strive for my best 1. Friends and family- They're what matter the most
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends