Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZFrostwire

25 M Pomona, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there,

I'm Zak, I am 24 years old, I'm a US Army Veteran after serving for 3 years, I'm very friendly and easy to talk to, and if there's anything that you'd like to know, feel free to ask! ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a full time student at Fullerton College, but I do plan on starting a clothing line with my brother in the future.
I’m really good at
Drawing cartoons, playing keyboard and bass, helping out when I can, being a soldier, and trying my best to make you feel loved.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my personality, my friendliness, and anything that they say about what they notice. Honestly, if there's anything else that people notice, I don't know what it is unless they tell me. XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Sign Of The Q'in.

My favorite movies are The Three Stooges (original, Moe Larry Curly), and many other movies.

My favorite shows are The Simpsons, Family Guy, Married With Children, Fast 'N' Loud, Mythbusters, and many others.

My favorite music genres are Punk, Rock, Hard Rock, Techno, old Country, Ska, and Metal. But, I'll listen to anything that sounds good. ^^

My favorite food is Pasta and Steak, but I'll try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
God - I will always trust him, and he's never let me down

My family and friends - I love them with all of my heart

My knowledge - I wouldn't have made it this far in life without it

Love - Can't live a happy life without love ;)

Music - It makes everything better

Food and water - Obviously, we all need this to live XD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself, ideas for stories, ideas for comics, and other things.
Basically, I like to keep my creativity juices flowing. ^.^
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking to hangout with someone, relaxing, exercising, or practicing keyboard or drawing.
If you ever want to hangout or chat, hit me up sometime! ^_^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Whenever I sing Karaoke, people say I do a good job on Michael Buble songs. I practiced a lot in my car on my way to work, so I guess that' s why XD

Also, if you are a Furry, Brony, Pegasister, or a mix of both, that's a big plus! :D
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like what you have read about me, need a friend, wanna hangout, or need someone to talk to, I'd love to hear from you! ^.^