Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZH2098

40 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see - I'm active, athletic & interesting (and interested!). Have a very wide variety of interests - music, sports, movies, arts/culture, traveling, dining out, reading, healthy living, etc. Life is a huge blessing and has so much to offer! I love trying out new things, expanding my knowledge and getting to know new people. Taking up new hobbies, learning new things and self-improvement is always important for me.

I've always been physically active: basketball, football, soccer, tennis and baseball are some of the sports I've played. Love to run & work out in the gym! Hiking and biking are some of the other ways that I stay active. Took up snowboarding a few years ago and absolutely LOVE it - have never looked forward to winters as much as I do now! Very thankful that I've been healthy enough in my life to engage in all these activities (and hope I can continue to do so!).

What am I looking for? Kind, sincere, open-minded, honest person; smart and confident; strong-willed and independent-minded; able to engage in intelligent conversations about virtually anything, from art and culture to movies and music; passionate about life and the amazing things it has to offer.

And oh - if you're really into following 'dating rules' & playing 'games', then we probably won't be a good match!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A very 'full' life - friends/family, variety of interests, good work-life balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Easy to talk to & making people feel at ease (have been told this by so many people!), making friends, pursuing a variety of interests and finding new ones
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, can't read minds (yet!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction; recent ones include Born to Run, Start-up Nation, The Shadow of the Silk Road, The Secret Life of Houdini, Into Thin Air, The Way of the World, The Other Side of Everest
Movies: Action/Adventure/Drama/Comedy
Shows: Mostly Off-Broadway; recent ones include 4000 Miles, Freud's Last Session, The Accidental Pervert, Talley's Folly, Mystery of Edwin Drood, Blogologues, Old Hats
Music: Very eclectic taste, from rock to pop to reggae
Food: LOVE trying out different cuisines! Turkish, Italian, Mexican, French. Thai, Korean, Japanese, Vietnamese and Ethiopian are some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Great conversations
Being able to pursue many different interests & hobbies
Coffee and Chocolate!
Work/life balance
Art/Cultural activities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything that I've said above ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to!