Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZJW88

26 M Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No thanks to OKC, or any other online dating site, I have happily found myself in a relationship. So, read on if you'd like, but know I'm no longer looking! There may be some inconsistencies with this statement given my lack of motivation to edit it...

----------

Hey there, I'm Zach! As indicated, I am a 25 year old male who is both straight and single. Shocking, I know. I grew up in Williamsville but recently moved to the Elmwood Village. I think I could make a very good case that I'm outgoing, energetic, sociable and adventurous. Funny too! Well, sometimes. I could continue on about how awesome I am, and I guarantee it would all be true, but it would be best for both of us if you find out for yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an aspiring music teacher, i.e. unemployed music teacher. I won my Masters in Music Education from the Crane School of Music in May 2012. It looks very nice perched on the wall. I currently work for People Inc. and in the fall worked on an apple farm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, music for starters. Particularly clarinet, but I'm attempting to diversify. Guitar is my current nemesis. I'm attempting to fulfill my dream of being an 80's rock star. I bowl weekly and it's safe to say my game has improved drastically. I used to play soccer, volleyball, ultimate frisbee and broomball. I'm also a pretty ace scrabble player. All of these skills are very useful, obviously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My luscious curls. It's a good beacon when attempting to find me in a crowd. My fun loving personality definitely shines through once you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-Fi, Horror, and Action are my favorite movies genres, especially when it's a 3 in 1. I'm open to seeing movies of other genres too though. As for TV, I'm a big fan of the Whedonverse and the Stargate franchise. I also have an odd affinity for late night talk shows. I like most music, though classic rock would probably qualify as my favorite genre and dominates my iTunes library. Pizza, Wings and Pasta are my favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I sometimes go through hockey withdrawals in the summer. I couldn't go without having at least one of my instruments at my disposal. The internet would be pretty hard to go without. I wouldn't be able to use OKC w/o it! My phone. And beer. Definitely beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My alternate life we're I'm a very successful rock musician who will one day host a late night talk show. Or a superhero. Sometimes I ponder life, but I never do get very far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm out with friends, other times I'm at home. It varies week to week. I'd generally prefer to be out though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is strange. How private can something really be if you're openly admitting it to everybody?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm hot. Or you're hot. Or want to get to know me better. Really a combination of the 3 would be greatest for all involved...