Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:45am
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I like being honest to other people and try to be as open as possible. I go by "Do to others whatever you would like them to do to you". I can write a lot about myself, but it's best to just get to know me in person!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in a field I love (mechanical engineering), and recently finished studying and got my masters degree from JHU. I just recently moved to CA from MD for a new job opportunity. Other than work, I keep myself busy with hobbies like racing cars and motorcycles, reading, gym, snowboarding, movies. I'm at this point in my life where I have sacrificed a significant amount of time in order to set up my professional career, and now I'm looking for a permanent relationship in order to move to the next chapter in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at fixing cars and doing other handy things around the house. I studied and worked as a mechanic for several years until I've decided to go back to school for mechanical engineering. I'm also very good at listening other people and helping them to figure out things in their life by asking the right questions.
I'm good at being a reasonable person ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes.... I know, it's pretty played out, but that's what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As a kid I used to read Hobbit and other books from the series.
The latest books I read were Hunger games trilogy, Game of Thrones, Vorkosigan saga gooks. I like reading books that are entertaining and easy to read, I get enough of heavy-reading books at school, ugh :) Reading old sci-fi stories and seeing how things that people imagined back in the day actually come to reality in the present time is facinating.

Movies... well, I like movies that make you think, as well as some action, thrillers, and even a chick flick here and there:
The fountain
Cloud Atlas
Another earth
The tree of life
5 Centimeters per second
Game of Thrones
Family guy
Walking dead
Europa report
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Morning coffee
Constant self improvement
Motorcycle and race car
Mango sticky rice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff like what is my purpose in life; happiness; what is the right way to live your life.... as well as some simpler things like, where is the nearest Chick fil a.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find some things to do outside the house, nothing to crazy, but something that would help me wind down from the workweek and get into the weekend mode. I can either be wrenching on a car, or going to play pool with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some Fridays I really don't like going out and rather stay home and relax by watching Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like your type, or if you just looking for some new friends.