Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey Everyone,

Currently I work in the Financial District as a Legal Specialist for a financial company. I recently moved downtown and would like to make some friends. If you're interested in grabbing a bite to eat or some drinks let me know.

I also do love to travel- so if you are not based out of Toronto but have interest, feel free to message me, I am always down for a trip to meet up if it came to that!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot, trying to be active and healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I use to be a really good tennis player. I am also good at listening to people, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, or my smile. (I had braces when I was younger so I guess they did their job :D )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Are You There Vodka, Its Me Chelsea? My Horizontal Life, Chelsea Chesea Bang Bang, Perks of Being a Wallflower

Movie: I am Sam, Along Came a Spider, Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect

Shows: Criminal Minds, Jeopardy, Football (NFL or CFL), Cops, Chelsea Lately, Real Housewives, Food Network

Music: Top 40's, Soca, Rap, Hip Hop, RnB

Food: Butter Chicken, Pizza, Pasta, Junk Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) My Blackberry (Yes I have a Blackberry)
3) Internet
4) Friends
5) Beverages (alcoholic and non)
6) A life partner (which I am on the look out for)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up. I find careers and what people do really interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner with friends.
Planning on what to do over the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a trucker mouth- so hope you don't mind!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend, or you want to meet up for a coffee and chit chat.