Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZThomas812

30 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After living in Central America for about 3 years I moved to Chicago in the summer of 2011 to enter graduate school. I'm very busy as I work and go to school full time, but can always find time on the weekends and that occasional Thursday night to get out to a new place in the city.

Everyone says they are laid back, but I really am, trust me. Social justice and helping others are some of my life goals. I love Latin America and can't wait to go back.

I'm political, tilting toward the Left - so if you're not into that, it might be hard to date me. Just getting that out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Job: Interning at an International NGO this summer. Recently quit my job to conduct research and study in Colombia and Nicaragua.
School: I'm a Master's Candidate studying International Relations/Management.
Fun: All things summer in Chicago and urban gardening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The End of Poverty, John Adams, A Path Between Seas, On The Road, The Dharma Bums, The House: History of the House of Representatives, The Stand, Dark Tower Series. I like reading magazines and the news just as much - The Economist and The Washington Post being my favorites.
Movies: Outside Providence, Tommy Boy, Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves, Braveheart, Shakespeare in Love, FernGully, Star Wars, Mr. Holland's Opus, Shawshank Redemption
Music: I like most music - singer/songwriter is my favorite.
Food: Central American cuisine is 1st place - anything else is just fine, I like all food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If things means items...
- a back porch and yard
- laptop
- Long johns in the winter
- Umbros in the summer
- Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there is so much conflict in the world, and how do we resolve it?

Buy land, build a cabin, and enjoy life - or make it happen in a city?

Cup of soup with dinner, or bowl? I always choose bowl, but I always think about cup... One of these days, cup.

What country I am going to live in after I graduate.

The World Cup in Brazil, Summer 2014.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or trying new restaurants (Fun Food Fridays is what we call it), unless it is midterm or finals week, which keeps me inside writing papers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want! I'm a nice guy looking for exciting people and new things to do in Chicago. Also, not looking to date someone living in the suburbs.