Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZaCooper

24 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me...hmm......

Sarcasm comes to mind, and I don't use it sparingly. Unfortunately that makes me look like an asshole, but that's my sense of humor, take it or leave it. I'm very driven with what I'm doing in my life at the moment and can't wait to move on to the next step, wherever the hell that takes me. I'm blunt, but caring. Just don't expect me to pull punches or tell little white lies in order to protect your feelings. If you're an adult, you can deal with it.

I have 4 tattoos, each with a specific reasoning behind them and a meaning they hold for me. If you wanna know what they are ask, don't really feel like digging up pictures to post them here. I love to cuddle, more than most other activities. My car is my child, and I treat it as such. If that bothers you, I'm sorry. However, that won't last once I actually have children. I love my car, I'm not crazy. Unfortunately, for me at least, my car is broken down right now so I'm unable to drive it but what I am driving now I like quite a bit.

That's all I can think of for now, so feel free to ask questions!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently, as in a year ago (Maybe not so recently), graduated from college and am now living in Fort Collins working on designing a game with a few friends. To support this not-so-lucrative endeavor I'm working overnights at a store. I didn't expect myself to actually enjoy working on the side but I'm actually very happy with it and can easily see myself doing that while I'm working on developing my game design business.

The only part I'm really upset with right now is my social life is an atrocity due to my complete lack of time to do anything. Despite attempting to make time to be social, it seems that the nights that I manage to get time, not a one of my friends is up for anything. It gets a little aggravating.
I’m really good at
Reading people then ignoring it and finding the 'light' in any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm not very cultured in books. Most of what I like are fantasy novels and tend to be trilogies for some reason. Most notable are The Abhorsen Trilogy and The Stormlord Trilogy and recently The Dresden Files.

Movies: There are a lot, just ask.

Shows: See "Movies"

Music: Pretty much anything.

Food: Not really picky with food.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
A car of some sort.
Books
Movies
My computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will end up in the future.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like an interesting conversation or you're just interested at all. Believe me when I say it speaks volumes when a woman isn't afraid to take the first steps.