Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zaadig

28 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Un sapiosexual qu'en a marre de l'être !
What I’m doing with my life
Métro, boulot, dodo
I’m really good at
Les ordi, l'Internet et tout ça ...inventer des recettes de cuisine ... Dormir aussi je fais ça trop bien
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Je regard pas la télé du coup je dois avoir une dizaine de centaine de DVD chez moi plus tous les autres filmes sur les Disques que je compte même plus mais je pense que ceux qui m'ont le plus marqué sont: Pulp fiction, Matrix, Che1&2.

Question musique, du
Classique des fois, du Heavy metal et un peu de Minimal techno quand il faut se concentrer, me demander pas quoi exactement, je sais pas, du main stream que j'écoute sur les radios internet.

Pizzas, hamburgers... En gro la facilité, tout ce qui est simple a manger avec une seule main, rapide a digérer en position assise et plein d'énergie pour alimenter mes nouerons.
The six things I could never do without
Rien de ce qui est beau n'est indispensable à la vie...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world a better place
On a typical Friday night I am
go to movies, restaurents, hang out in Paris's pubs & bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No seriously not on a public profile, may be later if you are nice ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to hang out...