Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zaakath

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently ended my enlistment with the US Army as a medic and transferred to the National Guard here in PA.

Going to school currently for Criminal Justice at Penn State and hoping to have some good learning experiences with the professors and other students there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently returned from my second deployment to Iraq, which was much easier than the previous one, due to the change in mission.

School has just started, so I'm getting back into the hang of that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe I am a fairly good listener; at least people tell me as much. It helped that it was a large part of what I did as a medic in the army.

Other than that, I really couldn't tell you what I think I'm good at. I like to do lots of things, and prefer to only do them once, so I try to get things right the first time through.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Couldn't even tell ya. Maybe the bald head? Perhaps that I'm fairly easy-going and loyal to my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, mostly fantasy novels; Terry Goodkind is thus far my favorite with his sixth sword of truth novel, Faith of the Fallen being my favorite. David Eddings and Robert Jordan (even though he died before finishing his series) are a close second and third.

Movies and such are awesome, and I own many more than I probably should.

Music is a love too; from classical to rock, but I avoid rap, and have a low tolerance for country; something about the steel guitar just makes me want to avoid it. Recently: Apocalyptica, Lacuna Coil, Epica, 3 Doors Down, Maroon Five are all things I listen to, but Jethro Tull is by far my favorite group.

I actually rather enjoy going to concerts, and would like to go to more, but can never seem to get scheduling down with other people that want to as well.

Oddly enough I also enjoy going to theater events, musicals and plays are generally what I enjoy, but I have yet to go to an opera.

As for food, I'll generally try anything once or even more if I didn't enjoy it on the first pass. Sushi is something I tend to try every few years, but it never takes hold. Can't go wrong with a nice steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Movies, Friends, Family, Computers, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is coming around the corner... and if it's gonna be a good thing or not... Ways that I can make people have some fun and laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday nights have me hanging out with some friends, or more likely due to scheduling conflicts at home. Boring, yes. But I've never much been one for the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in my HS Choir. Lots of fun, many trips and competition wins too. Never gonna regret doing that, as most of the people I still am in contact with from HS are from choir.

Anything you might be interested in, please feel free to ask, though I can't guarantee I'll tell you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to chat or anything catches your eye in the profile.