Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zach1285

28 M Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am optimistic, sarcastic, passionate, extremely patient, and confident (most of the time).

I have two big dogs.

I enjoy being outdoors much more than staying in, although I enjoy just sitting on the couch and watching netflix or playing xbox as a good way to unwind.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently employed by Praxair, compressed gases company (We deal mostly with industrial gases used for welding but we also fill the helium tanks you see in grocery stores, florists, and party stores. As well as the oxygen tanks in hospitals and the CO2 containers at fast food restaurants.)

Currently I am managing an on-site facility at a nuclear power plant. I am in charge of supplying all the welding gases required for the construction of two new reactors/cooling towers.
I’m really good at
I am a self proclaimed grill master.

I love kayaking.

I've recently started playing disc golf and I'd say for only playing 1-2 times a week for a couple months, I play like pro...<---I'm also very well versed in sarcasm.

I can beat the computer at hearts every time.
The first things people usually notice about me
The one thing that I receive the most compliments on are my eyes, second is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I try to stay active in the majority of my free time so I don't spend much time reading.
Movies that I could watch another 500+ times on top of the innumerable times I have already seen them would be Hot Rod, Joe Dirt, Eastern Promises, Fearless, and Pineapple Express...
That's just a few but I feel it gives enough of a spectrum.

My music depends on my mood but can range from Tool to Macklemore or from Sky Eats Airplane to Danger Doom or Pink Floyd to Maylene & the Sons of Disaster

When comes to food I will eat almost anything, except for sushi. I would say that any line of BBQ'D meat and or mint chocolate chip ice cream are my favorites though.

For TV I stick with mostly light hearted stuff like Always Sunny, Archer, Ugly Americans, and Code Monkeys. I don't really watch cable although I pay for it because Comcast said if I get cable it would make my internet cheaper... how that works out is a mystery, but it does. Normally I stick with discovering new stuff on netflix.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs, my friends/family, cheddar jalapeño cheetos
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what my friends are doing if they aren't going out then I will spend Friday evening at home watching netflix in my room or playing video games with my roommate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating