Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZachMagic

32 M Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A nomadic person at heart that has had to plant roots in the bay area for a great job. Single dad of two adorable young kids who are awesome. I work full time and have my kids during the week but get weekends to myself for whatever adventure I can find. I love exploring and eating good food, especially with someone to eat with.

I excercise quite regularly and like to race in 5k, 10k, half marathons and obstacle course races. Hiking, biking, running, kyaking, climbing, whatever as long as its outdoor and fun.

Indoor activities include lots of cooking as I love to create in the kitchen. If you know me and have a birthday coming up then you get a custom cake of your choosing made for you. I like the really complicated and intricate recipes too, so the skys the limit. I'm normally a very caring and supportive type of person to the one I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
By day a brilliant engineer at a large tech company
By night... vigilante crime ..... no wait thats Batman hmmmm
I’m really good at
Everything, really I mean everything.... cooking, check! Fix all the things, Check! Running an 8 second 100m .... err, maybe not everything
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair, i'm usually smiling and i'm easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books (until I find a different one): Enders Game, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
Favorite Movie: silly question (Action, Comedy, Indie Films, Bad movies (to make fun of))
Music: Rock/Hard Rock, Alternative, Some rap, currently listening to Broken Bells, Daft Punk, Dispatch ,Kishi Bashi, XX, The Black Keys, The Mowglis, The Heavy, and etc.
Food: ALL (love japanese, Italian, Korean, Diner Food) oh and breakfast - best meal of the day!
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Coffee
Toothbrush
Delicious food
That feeling when you wake up in the morning and you feel as if the blankets have accepted you into their secret blanket society and now you can't bear to part with them....mmmmmm...blanketssss....
Did i say coffee?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When its the weekend again so I can go climb and that I really need to train way more for a GoRuck Challenge in two months!
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical about my Friday nights at this point. From drinks at a cool pub to reading a book or otherwise at home. Maybe making something tasty in the kitchen. I'm kind of a where the wind takes me kinda person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel an overwhelming compulsion to.
You want to join me at 'The Studio' rock gym on Sundays for a day full of climbing and eating... coffee first though.
You have some magical idea for an awesome adventure that will end in magical memories or maybe a couple scars (Magical Scars?).