Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zachary58

22 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Other (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've shaved my beard but kept the mustache because I like to change my look up, that's how the beard started. When I get a good picture I'll update.
Right now I'm playing League of Legends, Pokémon X, and Animal Crossing: New Leaf.
I do a lot nerdy stuff and art. I'm habitually spontaneous/adventurous.

I'm going into elementary education at IUPUI starting this Spring and I currently teach at different IPS schools. In my free time I'm hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, swimming for fun/to work out, or playing video games. I'm ambitious and know what I want out of life. What buzzwords would I use to describe myself: Kind, Intelligent, Outgoing, Social-able, Honest, Adventurous, Relaxed, Funny. ENFJ is my 16-type personality and at-least on the site I took it on, I felt it was an accurate identifier. My favorite sense of humor is probably dark. You being the first one to message me is a really attractive trait. The personality tab on here is pretty accurate. I wouldn't say I'm submissive though, maybe it's misconstruing that I'm very non-confrontational. I also wouldn't say I'm not 'experienced in life', I've experienced more than most people I know. But at least it says I'm cool, ladies ; ).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sticking to my convictions, broad-mindedness, creativity, compassion, self-reflection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now it's probably the beard/mustache since I've started keeping one. Personality wise, I'm sure it's different for everyone. One of the personality traits I mentioned would be accurate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me about these, it'll give us more to talk about. Until then, here's some movies:

The Lord of the Rings, Avatar, The Hobbit, Children of Men, Blue is the Warmest Color, Adventure Time, Bleach, Attack on Titan, Legend of Korra.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ebola
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How limiting money is to everything around me, did I come off as nice to that person, what am I going to do for fun tomorrow, what did that dream mean, should I go work out, is that safe to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling to see friends, partying, drinking, at home on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you can think of something nerdy, I've probably done it at least once.