Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChivalryIsntGone

29 M Davenport, IA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I need to update this!
I'm employed full time as a production floor supervisor for an office furniture manufacturing company. It definitely has it's challenges but I enjoy what I do. I also just moved into my first house after spending 10 years in apartments. I found out I actually enjoy yard work! Who knew??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying finally living in my own house! Settling into my career change and enjoying the little things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest. Sometimes too honest. If you want real advice or if you're looking for someone to tell you like it really is I'm your guy.
Organizing my movies in alphabetical order by genre.
Mowing the yard.
Spades/Euchre.
Making funny faces or inappropriate comments at the worst time possible.
Overdramatic statements during certain situations
Teaching people how to do things that I know how to do.
Being lazy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of "You're tall" no idea why ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Autobiographies. Anything by Glenn Beck, Brad Meltzer or James Patterson.
Movies/TV: How I Met Your Mother. Family Guy. SPORTSCENTER. The Breakfast Club, Batman (any). Any broken lizard movie (super troopers, club dread, beerfest, etc) Iron Man, The avengers, the spiderman series was ssoooo weak!. Im a sucker for romantic comedies my big two are New York I Love You and Definitely Maybe. Political thrillers are always good too. Bourne!
Music: Anything with a feel good beat to it. I've been known to dance it out on a speaker box or two...Paulo Nutini, Jason Aldean, Matchbox 20, 3 doors down, breaking benjamin, queen, eminem, black eyed peas, billy joel, eric clapton, the goo goo dolls and fuckin kesha! Yes i said fuckin :p
Food: Anything really. Pasta, a good steak is heavenly, mexican, smoked salmon, a 6 hour slow smoked brisket, anything potato. And veggies. If youre the kinda girl that likes mushrooms on her pizza then lets DO THIS SHIT!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends (counts as one!), Cardinals baseball or sports in general, movies, music, my paycheck and im learning to love waaaateeeer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Learning how to prioritize lifes inconveniences. And now that I'm gettin a wee older I think of what kind of dad I could be. What I'd teach my kids if I had them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im working. But on Saturdays I'm having cookouts and/or spending time with family and friends. Maybe catch a baseball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit in private :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to chase tornadoes on the weekends, you like to have barbeques as often as possible, you're a movie freak, you can handle sarcasm AND dish it out and if you could handle having a man that dresses better then you in half the time HAHAHA.