Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zachattack20

19 M Stratford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:29am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
hey everyone I'm Joe, I am a discreet bi guy and I'm looking for someone to hang with and call my bro. I like to do a lot of thigs like watch movies and play video games. I also enjoy cars and technology as my hobbies. I'm very kind and would like to get to know some cool guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to college to make my goals reality.
I’m really good at
Sales, technology, cars, and cooking. I could go into detail but I don't want to bore anyone. if your interested message me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my age but to me that's a good thing cause when I get older I'll look nice and young ;) I also am on the short side but growing taller so don't mind that lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Simpsons, Futurama, Amerian Dad, Family Guy, Arrow, Archer, and more

This Is The End, Ted, Batman (Nolan Trilogy), Man of Steel, Avengers, Captian America, Great Gatsby, and more

Maroon 5, Imagine Dragons, Katy Perry, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake, and more.

Pasta, Sushi, Pizza, French Fries, Ice Cream, and a bunch of other stuff. I'm always open to new things :)
The six things I could never do without
~ Family
~ Friends
~ Life Saving Water
~ Entertainment
~ Car
~ A Comfy Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am just drawing a blank in this section. maybe something with come to mind. I guess you can say I'm thinking about what to put here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, relaxing at home either watching tv or surfing the inter-webs. I go out occasionally with my friends and I love spending time with those close to me :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still watch old Batman and Superman cartoons. I don't think it's embarrassing because the story is so rich and not really baby cartoons like they make them now.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You see anything similar to yourself at the top or think we might have things in common because chances are we do I just forgot it in my profile ;)