Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zachofsteel17

21 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a passionate athlete who loves and supports his team. I not only play soccer but work at Starfire Sports as well. Soccer is an everday activity for me whether its a game or just finding a goal to strike at. With my job I manage and set up for events at my complex for the Seattle Sounders and Seattle Reign FC. Movies play a role in my everyday references and im always looking forward to seeing a flick with someone! Acting has been a part of my growing up and as a hobby nowadays i play a spot on Joker impersonation, Heath Ledger would be proud. Laughter is key to getting me through the day and i enjoy making someone smile. Fun for me can happen anywhere doing anything, i present myself with enthusiasm and looking forward to the event on hand.
What I’m doing with my life
I am most likely playing soccer or getting excited for a new hit film!.....i am planning on going to Eastern Washington University when the time is right....i already have two years of college and i am currently working a full time job
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and having fun expressing myself. I am also not ashamed to admit that when it comes to xbox and fifa I am competitive
The first things people usually notice about me
I make a 'normal' situation exciting and I'm noticed playing on a soccer field
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would include the Eragon series and when I was a kid Harry Potter, but I don't read much nowadays...
Movies? Wow have fun with this one! Jurassic Park! Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Goonies, Underworld, the Dark Knight (with the Joker!), Man of Steel, Spider-Man, Fast and the Furious, National Treasure, the Raven, Sleepy Hollow, Sweeney Todd, any Disney movie!!! Pirates of the Car., Elf, A Knight's Tale, Forrest Gump, Castaway, Dumb and Dumber!!!

For TV shows i would rank Psych as my all time favorite. Survivor, friends, south park, ncis, csi, the mentalist...Glee, and Walking Dead!

Music has played a major role in my life, whether its performing on stage with my elite high school choir or singing in competitions around the state. Expression through music is vital to me being happy, especially when my car or shower hear me belting the new tune stuck in my head
The six things I could never do without
1-laughing with a girl
2-Starbucks coffee machine
3-Xbox (Fifa/Injustice)
4-Seattle Sounders FC
5-my family and tight knit group of friends
6-Soccer ball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life has in store for me...and the enthusiasm I use to strive for having fun and being happy with myself
On a typical Friday night I am
I do find myself working on several of my Fridays...but my Saturdays is a whole new story! Sounders games and hanging with my friends and acting!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the least expecting person to have a tattoo...but I'm getting used to it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a new friend/or relationship and are ready for spontaneous laughing and having fun!