Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Wyoming, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 28
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Zach i'm bi and new to the whole dating scene. I don't really know what type of person I am looking for so just send me an email and see what kind of person I am. I enjoy people who speak their mind and are open enough to talk about how they feel and their opinions on things.

I am Fun, Happy, and Energetic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am not doing a whole lot with my life, I'm looking for a job as well as a boyfriend or girlfriend. The reason why I say both is because I don't believe in discrimination. Love is about the person not their gender.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh some people say I should become a commedian or write comics. I TOTALLY love that sort of stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Attitude is the number 1 thing people notice about me I am always happy and energetic. I try to always be positive and I Also sing alot so don't hate lol. People say I am a walking Jute-box and I believe that. My music is my life with out that I would be very unhappy. As I always say music is the soundtrack to our lives.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am leaving all my interests blank on here only because I think this is a good form of conversation. I love alot of different kinds of movies, music, and books as well. It's best to be open minded.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends and family
2. Food
3. my computer
4. my cell phone
5. money
6. my i-pod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LIFE in general and seriously, who doesn't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies usually or I am also hanging out with my close friends going to clubs or partying on a few occasions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should messege me if your looking for a friend to chat with, I am single but friends come first you can't get into a relationship or get to know someone as a friend if you never talk to them.