Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZackAnd

26 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to go and experience and explore new things, though I can occasionally be described as lazy (Sleeping in, a guilty pleasure on my days off).

I could also be called a nerd, I suppose. I like to watch science fiction and fantasy movies, read, and play video games. I'm also into going to the renaissance faire, as well as to anime and gaming conventions, and I have been known to costume during those. But that's not all of me, it's just an aspect. I don't have a tendency to run around solving complex math problems, talk about World of Warcraft much, or obsess over the newest anime series to get released.

I also like firearms and going to the range. It's a relaxing experience for me, and one that I enjoy doing when I have some free time. I don't hunt, though. Not a fan of it, really.

When I have vacation time, I enjoy travelling, driving wherever I can, or flying if the destination is just that far away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full-time and going to school part-time. I work at UT San Antonio. I'm a Criminal Justice student, and I'm in my Junior year, though I'm currently taking a hiatus from classes.

I am currently in and am looking to continue a career in Law Enforcement, specifically policing/field work. I recently graduated from the police academy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd guess my glasses. Unless I'm at work, of course, then my uniform.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cryptonomicon, Battle Royale, Neuromancer, Name of the Wind, Game of Thrones, The Nikki Heat series, Reamde, The Dresden Files, Boneshaker, House of Leaves, The hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies: Lord of the Rings, The Avengers, Dredd, Blade Runner, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, My Neighbor Totoro, The Untouchables, Pulp Fiction, The Princess Bride, Sherlock Holmes

Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Luther, Castle, Firefly, Law and Order: Criminal Intent, Criminal Minds, SouthLAnd, Ripper Street, Community, Justified

Food: Usually Pizza, wings, and sandwiches, though I can usually find something to eat almost anywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Glasses: I need to see!
Phone: Need something to do when I have nothing else to do, plus music.
Watch: I'm something of a watch junkie, and I wear one 98% of the time. (Only take it off when sleeping or at PT)
Pocketknife: Because they're really useful to have, period. It's like the number one thing on almost any survival tool list.
My Everyday Carry (EDC): Stuff I always have with me. Talk to me to learn more.
My wallet: Because it's got everything else in it I might need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week of classes, or studying. That's not to say that I wouldn't like to go out, given the opportunity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like swimming/going into the water. Unless it's a private pool. I don't like pools because kids "swim" in there, and I'm not a big fan of natural bodies of water because things live in there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested at all. Or just want to talk and see if you're interested.
I'd like to find someone who I can share interests with, travel with, watch anime, play video games, share a quiet afternoon with, or spend a late night on the couch watching bad movies with.

A note: I am not interested in women with children. It's great that you're taking care of a child and everything, but that is not an issue I am ready to tackle at this point in time. I'm sorry if that's something you take issue with, but I know myself well enough to put this disclaimer in.