Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZackKiker

24 M Lilburn, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an easy going guy i like to go out with friends and have a good time. I like pretty much any kind of music the least fav would probably be country. Im pretty funny once you get to know my humor and can be a great guy for any girl who treats me right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed as a landscaper/tree removal business its hard work but gotta do what you gotta do. Planning on creating own business with a friend and making more money getting our own clients.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things. Listening and reading people is a pretty good trait i have. Also i am really good at cheering people up and making them laugh and have a good time. I like to meet new people and hang out and do pretty much anything we can think to do around here haha oh and I like to play tennis, football, baseball and sometimes basketball but I have more skill in the tennis game bc I find it to be really fun and you don't need a bunch of ppl to play it..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice that i am a nice guy. That i am funny haha Im not exactly a mind reader. I'm easy to get along with and I'm a pretty outgoing person who will say what is on my mind pretty much all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read much anymore but I have read all of the HP series.
I like action movies comedies, and anything that has an interesting story to it. I Love rock music going to concerts is probably the best thing to do in Georgia most of the time. I love hard rock concerts the energy is unexplainable while there. I mostly listen to august burns red, a day to remember, falling in reverse and anything that pretty much is in that same genre. I listen to a lot of other types of music like dubstep and rap but can't beat the rock that I know and love. I can pretty much enjoy any type of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Music, Phone, Computer, Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life is going to end up and when and how i will find the right girl for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually am working during the day but at nights i like to go out with friends. Maybe throw a house party or just chill at home bc im too tired from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont really keep secrets if u ask me i will probably tell u anyhing about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna meet a cool guy who is down to do pretty much anything once. And if you are looking for a relationship that will last not just some stupid fling... I have been down the road where I met someone and it ended and messed me up for a while but I have moved on and ready to meet the girl that will change my life for the better.