Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zaida4444

34 F Boca Raton, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I strive to live life with a balance of body, mind and spirit. My mother and sister are some of the most phenomenal women I know & I have a strong bond with them. I am adventurous and as long as I am surrounded by good company I can find joy in any activity. I love to run, be active and keep it healthy for the most part. I am in constant search of knowledge & wisdom. Love learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Transplant from Boston, Mass. Currently pursuing my masters program here in FL.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, albeit might be with one of my corny jokes :)

Connecting with people. I'm intrigued by people and their life experiences.

Achieving whatever I set my mind on.

Challenging myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality and impressive amount of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = Have a list of favorites but as of now it's all school related material that keeps me busy.
Movies = Don't watch many but def. can appreciate something good.
Shows = Food Network, Animal Channel, Discovery & Nat. Geo are my safe go to's
Music = Anything and everything with a good sound. Much appreciation for old school hip hop and all Latin music genres. My playlists are nuts...you will never guess the next song.
Food = ANYTHING yummy, although I'm a pescatarian. Coffee and seltzer water make me happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Sun
Travel
Cozy socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. School work
2. Family & my kitty Dexter who are all back in Boston & Guatemala (where I am originally from)
3. School work
4. A million and one other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday? What's that? :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really dislike republican views.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good sense of humor
you like to be active (not necessarily exercising)
you think about the rest of the world and not only your well being
you have written something on your profile. FYI, I will not respond if you have nothing under "about"
Please do not message me if you are looking for casual dating. Let's not waste each other's time.