Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zaifonic

34 Rotterdam, Netherlands Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've got a divers personality. I'm straight forward, but subtle when I need to be. Usually a sweet guy, but I don't mind pissing people of when I need to . I've got a strong opinion on most things, but respect other people's views. Reason and emotion are about balanced. I try to fulfil my dreams, once I've dreamed them up. I'll try a lot of things, but not everything.
And I can't live without a challenge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching chemistry and biology, and helping out a couple of dyslectic kids. Just being a professional geek or nerd or what ever the social version is called these days.
I'm still trying to figure out how to put more game design features into teaching. It's one of those long term projects...

As for the physical activities. I do like a bit of sword play. Actually picking up a sword, learning some techniques and bashing a few heads in every week. (We do use protective gear.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, explaining stuff, seeing the best in any situation,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice my high energy first.
Or the beard nowadays
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book genre is fantasy.
I've been reading a lot of Brandon Sanderson of late. 'The way of kings'. 'Mistborn' series.
Next to fantasy I mainly read philisophical and science books.

Favorite movie at the moment is Stardust, or is it As it is in Heaven, or is it Brave, or is it Underworld, or is it Monsters, or is it Exit through the giftshop.... too many good ones.

Favorite series are Shogun, Buck Rogers, Babylon 5, Red Dwarf, Game of Thrones, Community

Favorite music: is mostly the harder stuff like punk, metal and hardrock, but I love a bit of jazz, folk and hip-hop too.
I especially love cross-over music.
bands like Flogging Molly (Celtic punkrock) and Arrested Development (HipHop, worldmusic)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Challenges, Teaching, Swordfighting, Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with a couple of mates having dinner, playing some dnd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy a healthy dose of madness. :D