Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zain654

25 F Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Under revision.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Awaiting my return to college, working in the meantime. Reading, walking, thinking. Far too many video games, and books. Reading a lot of books about gender lately. I've also started teaching myself programming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm sort of decent at far too many things.
Thinking, I suppose could be one, philosophy another. At school I plan to study Astrophysics, I love space and everything to do with it. I love cooking and baking as well. I used to play the French horn. Someday I might like to again. I don't know. I play guitar now, and I'm trying to learn the piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm rather slender compared to most people; people seem to enjoy pointing that out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as music is concerned, I listen to a lot of classical, very few things from pre-1990, a tiny bit of dance music, and a whole lot of European metal.
Books- Fantasy, Science, some non-fiction, philosophy. Whipping Girl by Julia Serano has been my bible lately.
Movies- I don't really watch very many movies or shows. On T.V., commercialism tends to drive me crazy, so I can't stand more than maybe a half hour every few days. House is okay, with movies, generally the older the better.
Food- anything Vegan is usually good.
I am in love with Star Trek and Patrick Stewart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Good food.
2) Nature.
3) Kinky sex
4) The ability to think critically and rationally
5) Another person to speak with
6) Some sort of music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fate of the universe, consciousness, sociological concepts, science, my own mind, the gender binary. Though I have a scientific mind, I still greatly value the precepts of Buddhism, Taoism, and the like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably reading a book, playing guitar or something. I love the outdoors as well. If it's cold out, I might be inside stir-frying, or having a coffee-fueled video game marathon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been super introverted since moving to Madison. I want to change that, but people are scary sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You live in Madison and think we'd get along.
- You're trans as well, and want to be friends.
- You love good coffee.
- You're a good conversation-initiator.
- You have an open mind, and a heart that is not filled with anger or bitterness.