Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zaithian

30 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oks I know the profile isnt the greatest in the world, but please do take a look and message me or reply back.

Im a level headed man, I have a lot of experiences and really hope to share them with someone. I have a lot of skills, jokes, and hopefully a good personality to most.

Part of dating is getting to know one another right?
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently working as a senior web developer, as I decided school just isnt for me any more. In doing so Im exploring Indy, seeing if I enjoy it or not.
I’m really good at
Martial arts, cooking, and just being a chill and intelligent guy.

Im really good at massages, I know what Im doing there and can get the most stubborn of knots out from ones back.

Oh also a big big nerd, when it comes to computers and art at least. But thats ok, nerds are lovable I'm told
The first things people usually notice about me
Im odd, funny, and quirky all at once. Oh definately not the run of the mill Indian one would expect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything cultural!, ummm lots and lots of movies. I cant help it Im a movie buff. Big into Sci-fi and action flicks, but love a good drama, anything with a good story line.
The six things I could never do without
- Coffee
- My cat
- The few friends I have
- A roof over my head
- Art
- Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Projects I want to do. I've got a lot of ideas in my head that I want to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to hang out with friends, or staying inside and watching a movie. Exploring some part of Indy, if Im not too tired from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My ADD does kick in now and then, I cant help it. Also I have trouble being social in a group of four or more people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You promise not to judge too quickly, get to know me, and how I am. I really am a great guy Im told, just Im missing something....