Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 M Flower Mound, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:21pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Trying to quit
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Space camp
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Trying this out again.
I work late nights at a large data center in Plano. My work schedule isn't the best but I love my job and what I do. I have plenty of free time though as its a rotating shift. I work 6pm to 6am on a 1-2-4 schedule.
I'm about as care free and easy going as they come. I spend most of my free time playing disc golf with my dog and riding my jet ski out on the lake . I was born and raised in Florida and still carry the laid back attitude.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on bettering myself. I used to be really fat and have so far lost 70 lbs. I'm down to 185 lbs. and still would like to loose another 5-10 before I'm happy. Other than that just looking for new hobbies and interests. Thinking of taking some kite boarding lessons and giving it a try as it looks like it's really fun.
I’m really good at
I've always been good and fixing and building things. I just kind of have a knack for seeing how things go together.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bald head (shave it everyday/ every other day)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm an adventure novel junkie. Clive Cussler, Andy McDemott, James Rollins, Jack Du Brul, Paul Kemprecos are some of my favorite authors just to name a few. Anything that gets me hooked and interested, I don't so much read as devour books.

Movies: action/adventure, comedies, horror. Way too many to list. I love movies but am not really into tv. I got rid of cable to my house a while ago and don't miss it at all.

Music: I mostly listen to rock and reggae but like just about all types. I usually have jungle/ drum and bass playing when I work out.

Food: I try anything once. I'm a pretty good cook myself and do enjoy the kitchen. Its actually pretty fun and relaxing.
The six things I could never do without
My dog Ozzy
The Chive
Water (Ocean/Lake)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or just getting back from the lake and grilling out in the back yard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes purposely misspell your/you're as your're just to see grammar nazi reactions...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
"If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you won't give up. If you give up, you're not worthy... truth is, everybody is going to hurt you: you just got to find the ones worth suffering for." Bob Marley

If you work nights or can deal with someone who does.