Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZakGlizand

24 M Delaware City, DE

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Zak. I like to do things, I like to try new things, I like finding things and making new friends! I can get along with pretty much anyone, but I really want to find the person I want to get along with.

I love art, I'm trying to get into producing it myself, but instead I'm kind of an enthusiast, looking at it, listening to it, and I mean, tasting it because good food and drinks can definitely be a work of art. I have to be able to get outside, nature has always played a big role in my life. All my family vacations when I was young were mainly camping trips.

I try not to take life to seriously, fun is a top priority I think, if you're not enjoying yourself then what's the point?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm bar tending to pass the time, while I wait to meet the person I want to go live life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, finding quick solutions to problems, I can figure out what someone wants to eat or drink by getting them to pick a color. Oh yeah, and bedroom activities. (blanket statement lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've probably gotten more comments on my eyes then anything else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything be Max brooks or Dr. Seuss
Movies: Comedies, Action/Adventures, Thrillers
Shows: QI, Cops, Cartoons
Music: Usually, anything but country, unless we're in Nashville or something, then country is alright.
Food: Yes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Time to ponder stuff
2. Income
3. Pretty things to look at
4. Social interaction
5. Music
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life the universe and everything..... and being way to cliche
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working the closing shift, trying to hit last call at another bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm filling out my ok cupid profile lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool chick who wants a good dude.