Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZakSD

26 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in a relationship but we are open to finding anotger lady for some fun. If you're interested check our profile at beautynthebeard.

I don't take life to seriously, and I try to make the most out of the experiences life brings. I like travelling, meeting new people, and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an 8-5 job, but mainly I enjoy relaxing or partying. Basically spend my time having fun.

I also go running on a regular basis with the Hash House Harrier groups here. If you enjoy running/walking and good beer definitely check out the group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything? Nothing? I'm not sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rather impressive (so I've been told) beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am an avid reader, mainly fiction, but I also enjoy some history and really enjoy philosophy. Some of the books/series/authors I enjoy are the Wheel of Time, A song of Ice and Fire, the Dark Tower, Hunter S. Thompson, Chuck Palahniuk.

Movies: I enjoy dark movies, dark comedies, and anything that is thought provoking. I'm more likely to skip the flash and bang block busters.

Shows: the Trailer Park Boys, Southpark, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I haven't had cable for over a year now (good riddance) so I rarely watch anything if it's not on netflix or I can find a good stream.

Music: I'm up for anything, but if I am driving it's usually classic rock. Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd, the Doors, etc.

Food: I will try anything once, and usually will enjoy it. I've traveled all over the world and I like experiencing new cuisine. I really enjoy seafood, and could probably eat sushi every day if money wasn't an issue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sarcasm
The internet
Sex
Alcohol
People
Change
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, politics, religion, philosophy, humanity, but if you want to hang out and watch stupid animal gifs I'm good with that too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I typically go running/drinking on Friday's and then spend my weekend at the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much anything, just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy men with a good beard/mustache, or if you'd like to grab a beer or go for a run.

I want to hang out, have a good time, and make the best out of what comes along in life. If that sounds like fun, hit me up.

I am in an open relationship, if you are interested check us out at beautynthebeard