Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zak_Sil

39 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an Californian expat, and have been living in Sydney for the last 7 years.

I have broad interests in music, film, books, food & refreshments, conversation topics, and people who are creative in combinations of any of the above.

I have recently moved to Darlington and looking to explore the area more as there are heaps of new bars and interesting restaurants to check out in Redfern and Chippendale. If that sounds interesting, let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring the new area I am in with mates old and new. Spending time with my dog. In a new role at work. Getting Australian permanent residency. Also some things, and some other stuff.
I’m really good at
Man, I've got all kinds of cool and super useful skillz!

- Pointing out celebrity lookalikes
- Picking a movie to watch that you have not seen
- Raising one eyebrow
- Deli selections & assembling & matching with wine
- Bad puns
- Affectionate mockery
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice, it's deep and my obvious 'not from around here' accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, this would take forever, so how about a few quick ones.

A few favorite film directors (in no particular order)
- Coppola
- Scorsese
- Coen Brothers
- David Fincher
- Steven Soderbergh
- Heaps more as I worked at a theater and then a video store in high school and college respectively

A few favorite Authors:
- William Gibson
- Raymond Chandler
- Margaret Atwood
- Elmore Leonard
- Neal Stephenson
- Peter Carey
- Cormac McCarthy
- Robert A. Heinlein
- George R.R. Martin

Music - gigs attended in last year or two, too epic otherwise
- Elbow
- Gomez
- Girl Talk
- Tuneyards
- Dan Deacon
- Big Freedia
- Flying Lotus
- Donney Benet
- Mad Racket
- Wilco
- Onra

Food - too many to list. Not into offal, will eat about anything else.
The six things I could never do without
- Dogs
- Friends/family
- Technology
- Sense of humor
- Common decency
- Finding new places to like/recommend
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything goes, but often dinner with friends either out and about or in house at whomever is hosting.

If it's been a big week, maybe a sneaky couple at the Old Man Pub near work with mates and an early night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Eh, not that into this question although nothing particularly embarrassing to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like it!