Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zakar88

25 M Victoria, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
~Hey, I'm Isaac. I was born and raised in California, but Hawai'i is where I call home.

~I absolutely love to have fun & make people laugh! If there is a smile on your face because of something I said or did, then I am a happy person. Even if I look or sound like an idiot doing it.

~I am the most clumsy person you're ever going to meet. You wouldn't even believe it's not on purpose, but I love it and wouldn't change it for the world.

~I love to laugh. I don't care if it's at myself or the expense of others. Smiles are contagious, so spread them!

~I don't believe chivalry is dead!

~I like to sing and dance. I'm pretty good at both too if you want MY opinion.

~I use a lot of emoticons.

~I have a really smartass and sarcastic sense of humor.

~I'd like to find someone important to spend time with.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently cook for a living as a member of the U.S. Coast Guard.
I’m really good at
Tripping! LoL laughing, cooking, singing, cuddling and I'm great with kids!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall! That and people often wonder my ethnicity. I'm Whack, for your information. Bonus points if you know what that means. If you don't you could always ask! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I could put a bunch of stuff here, but to be honest, these are prime conversation topics. I don't want to take ALL the fun out of it! :-)

Food-Don't get me started on food! I LOVE to cook (I do it for a living) & I like to eat just as much. I'm a fatty at heart! HaHa
The six things I could never do without
-God
-Food & Water, DUH!
-My Friends & Family
-Internet
-My Vehicle
-My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind wanders. There is always 3 or 4 different things on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, I work 6 to 7 days a week so I really don't get out too much, but if I do I chill at a bar with a few friends usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been "Catfished" before.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
~Anything in my profile intrigues you!
~You don't do drugs, even weed.
~You know how to use proper grammar.
~Most importantly, if you want an actual relationship and/or a nice guy to spend some time with!

KCCO!!!