Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zaknaphein

29 Covington, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I let my sister poke around my phone so she could see what Android was like. Needless to say after seeing my OkCupid app and reading my profile, once she got done laughing she said it was just totally laced with nerd....Yep, that's about right. I'm a computer programmer/video game player who rides motorcycles and dirt bikes. So it's really easy for me to talk about the latest web technology and then show off my motocross scars.

I'm try to take care of myself physically. I enjoy working out at lunch. It's a great way to blow off steam and be refreshed for the last half of the day. I've been having some bad luck lately as every time I get into a nice workout groove I seem to get hurt on my dirt bike and end up having to lay out for a while. But I don't get discouraged easily! It's just another challenge to overcome and I do like a good challenege.

I'm normally an outgoing, goofy kind of guy who knows when to be serious. Being mature in my book is knowing when to and when not too. I like to joke around a lot most of the time though. Life is always better when laughing in my humblest of opinions.

One last thing, I actually have a beard now. I took my profile picture on Nov 1, the first day of no-shave November. So yeah, I gots the beard now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working as a lead developer at an e-commerce company in Norcross. I used to work on video games, but wanted a little less hectic schedule so I went to e-commerce. Outside of work, I spend a lot of time at the gym getting into shape, riding dirt bikes with my dad and brother, and just generally hanging out, enjoying whatever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a bit of a jack of all trades and master of none. I can pick up something new and learn it quickly, but then before I master it I'm normally ready to move on to the next thing. Motorcycles and music are probably the two things I've stuck with all my life. I also have a wealth of worthless movie quotes and know the best times to through them out there. I mean, who doesn't like a good Ghostbusters quote?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes. Cliche, yes. But no less true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dan Brown, Robert Ludlum. The Dragonlance series, the Wheel of Time series, Lord of the Rings, A song of Ice and Fire, anything by Orson Scott Card, The Gentleman Bastards series, the Dark Elf Trilogy

Music: Been listening to a lot of electronica, dubstep, trance-ish kinda stuff lately at work

Movies: Generally action/adventure type movies, some suspense, of course comedy, and rarely horror. So things like Star Wars, The Matrix, Coming to America, Space Balls, Iron Man, Shawshank Redemption, Men of Honor, Iron Man, The Avengers, Avatar
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Dirt bike
2) Street bike
3) Cell phone
4) A good excuse to do nothing on the weekends
5) P90X3
6) Motivation(<--- wow, I can't I believe I put that. The cheese!)

(Family and friend are a given in my humble opinion)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the Answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, the Universe, and Everything is 42. Or maybe what the correct question is that 42 is the answer too. One of those. Honestly, asides from work, probably motocross, how I can get faster and be a better rider, what I need to get tonight, and generally boring taking care of living things. Exciting, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thanking my lucky stars I could work from home and not have to deal with Friday traffic! Past that, working on my dirt bike or just hanging out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me really. No prereqs necessary. I'll either message ya back or I won't so you don't really have much to lose by dropping me a line.