Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Cebu City, Philippines Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:45pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English, Cebuano
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a guy who believe in the saying "Dont Judge The Book By its Cover!, So just like People Dont Directly Judge The Person by his Physical Appearance, know him or Her first b4 Judging!

Im a business man/pastry chef and a freelance interior designer in odesk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im a Employer in Odesk.. im in the administrative support department and also im a Tower Designer Design Towers in malaysia.. Odesk is my Part Time job.. and a happy entrepreneur in NWorld here in cebu, my motto is Work and do Business now while having fun and enjoying the rest of my life with my family and friends..:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking is my great talent.. ^_^
and tower designing.. ^_^
Giving Advice ^_^
Making Poems ^_^
and Doing Business is my most priority
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
childish but when im serious im dead serious.. hehe.. my smile and my face some actually mistook me as a 17 years old.. even my employees think so but Now im like an old hag so stressed out coz of my works.. and ofcourse the way i cook (Pasta, Desserts, Main Course, Soup, Pizza u name it ill make it ^_^).. coz its out of this world thats what they say.. ^_^
Workaholic.. hehe.. i prefer working and doing business than going outside partying.. im boring aren't I? hehe..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
crispy pata and seafoods is my fave.. hehe..
im not a reading person but i sometimes read news and one book that i like.. sleepy hollow.. its on my ebook..
i also watch animax for fun sometimes hbo and star movies
i like alternative music coz it calms my mind when im working..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The who, what, where, when, why and how to find the true love i was longing for! Its not easy though! Hehe..^.^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home working my butt out.. hehe.. but sometimes ill go to malls when im bored at home and work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stink in the Filipino Subject.. hahaha.. ^_^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You want to know me..:)