Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zammer2539

28 M Waterloo, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love a good challenge in life. I can be very determined when I want to accomplish something. I think one of the main factors to being successful is to never be fully content. Be happy with your accomplishments, but always push for new limits. At the same time, I rarely get stressed out because I am so easy going and relaxed. I have a very sarcastic sense of humour and I am never afraid to let hang out. I enjoy making people laugh and having a good time.

Working out definitely takes up a lot of time. I always have a few books on the go. I like to think I am pretty creative. I can't draw but I do a lot of graphic design work. I have a ps3 i play once and while. I love going shopping for old antiques. I could spend hours looking in a thrift shop for hidden treasures. I enjoy going to concerts, pubs, comedy shows, and going to movies. I plan on playing rugby competitively again sometime soon. I can usually have a good time with whatever life throws at me. I enjoy staying in and watching a movie or just relaxing to some music, conversation and cuddles.
What I’m doing with my life
I love my job! I get to be creative and make a difference. I work in Marketing throughout the week and at The Beer Store part time on Saturdays.
I’m really good at
I have a lot of small passions in life that I think I excel at. Working out and eating healthy has been on of my latest quests in life. I am by no means a master of it yet, but I am determined to live a long and healthy lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can only hope it would be my compassion and my sense of humour. I will crack witty jokes left and right. I am a very caring person. I will always go out of my way to brighten someone's day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will give you my all time favourites, you`ll have to message me to find out the rest of my wide scoop of interests.
Book: Fight Club
Movie: Honest tie: What About Bob? and Terminator
Shows: Dexter
Food: Steak and Veggies
The six things I could never do without
Working out, my friends, a computer, my cell phone, my truck and oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better my life. Not waste time and get the most out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding after a long week with good friends and cold drinks. I prefer the pub atmosphere but I don't shy away of other activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty open about a lot things.... shoot me a message and get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love to cuddle!