Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zamosha

32 M Tel Aviv, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess i am an introvert, anyway it has become very fashionable word, so here, i used it in a sentence.
I can be a bit shy at times, and completely opposite of that on other occasions, it varies depending on mood and amount of alcohol... I guess i built myself a nice and cozy world, filled with books and records, a movie here and there and lots of film cameras lying around collecting dust. But don't let it confuse you, i love getting out of this world, and i am pretty easy going, and spontaneous.
I also pretend to play guitar.. sometimes i can even play a whole song, although usually i just drop it in the middle...
I like to wonder the city streets, getting into a random coffee shop or a book store, watching people as they go by, giving away smiles..
What I’m doing with my life
I am an engineer.
To pay rent i am working as a programmer in a small UI company..
I like my job, i think it fits me well.
For fun, i take pictures. You can take a look here -
zamosha.livejournal.com
I’m really good at
Being a lazy ass, but aren't we all?! Doing the laundry, but doesn't the machine do all the dirty work?! hmm.. looking all smart and intelligent while thinking of nothing at all. Being modest when people complement me...
The first things people usually notice about me
no idea really, i am pretty normal looking... sometimes i grow a beard, and if it is a sunny day, it is really red
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to read more... i guess i like Hemingway, especially the Movable Feast. Marques is great, and Etgar Keret's short stories, some of Kurt Vonnegut's novels are awesome... i'll think of other stuff i like later... I love going to the cinema , its a great way to finish a fun day. Lets just say i am not into horror and not really into action.. i am more of a romantic type. But please, no Vampires ...
Music - Serge Gainsbourg is my latest discovery.. he is such a big romantic... of course all the old stuff that never age, like the doors and the beatles, Jeff Buckly, Leonard Cohen....
The six things I could never do without
Music , coffee, a camera in my bag, vocation from work in some far away land ... the order is random. ah, and those dots when i am typing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for a drinking buddy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't watch sports, never did, and i am not much into it, though i talk sometimes about getting into some running maybe.
Wait, i forgot, i do yoga once a week.
If i lived in Canada i think i'd be good in curling.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating