Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zanabelle

44 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, we had snow for a minute there... Maybe it will come back long enough for me to sculpt something? :)

So, I'm all about art, nature, scrumptious things, friends and playing with life. Sculpture, dance, painting, even cooking and gardening can be artistic endeavors, especially if you throw yourself into the enjoyment of flavor and substance, mixing and making, earth, water and growing delicious edibles.

I can be a touch too serious and quiet, but also love to be silly and delight in a good joke and simple pleasures.

My son Sam(also an artist), lives with me half the week and every other weekend. I'm a lucky momma as we both love many of the same things-drawing, reading, dancing, music, silliness, baking yummy treats...

I am creative, lissome, and dextrous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Painting dryads, sculpting pocket cats, working as a gardener and massage therapist, playing with my kiddo, going for long, frosty walks, cooking delicious meals with friends, longing for a bigger garden, scheming xmas surprises, dancing my bootay off, spending too much time on Fb, loving my friends, family and the earth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing wacky things like Lightbearer kitties and breakdancing weasels. Bodypainting beautiful creations on people. Sculpting. Listening. Being.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Slender, creative and usually wearing weird, wacky, wild home-cut legwarmers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ursula Leguin, Haruki Murakami, Madeleine L'Engle, Charles De Lint, Tad Williams, Neil Gaiman, Pema Chodron, Chogyam Trungpa.

Fiona Apple, Michael Franti, EQlateral, Ani Difranco, Michelle Shocked, Edie Brickell, Nina Simone, Macey Grey, Joanna Newsom, Zap Mama, Portishead, Sean Hayes, Mum, Gnarls Barkley, Nellie Mckay, Neko Case, Zero 7, Belle and Sebastian. Mumford and Sons. Feist, Tori Amos, Jason Webley.

Amelie, Shortbus, Princess Bride, Willow, Ladyhawke, LOTR, Waking Life, The Fifth Element, Avatar.

Sushi, lamb, roasted root veggies, rhubarb crisp, pomegranates, cookies, stuffed peppers, deviled eggs, nettles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art.
Friends.
My garden.
Dancing.
Meditation.
Love and chai.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my current painting wants me to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing or in, playing with clay, painting and/or cuddling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can trust me with your secrets, your heart, your life, the keys to your treasure chest... But please don't trust me with your pots and pans.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really feel like we might click.