Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zander09

31 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a good job and a career that has opportunities. I have some of the greatest family and friends a person could ask for and I love spending time with them. It's always a blast.

I'm pretty active, playing on a few sports teams year round. I like to play Baseball golf, & hockey in the summer and volleyball & hockey in the winter.

I am a pretty easy going individual, I don't stress much. I like to joke around and have a good laugh. I am also a bit sarcastic. Well maybe a lot sarcastic.

I'm very open and honest. I am a classic introvert, I am outgoing with those that know me and somewhat shy around new people, but that fades fairly quickly (if I like you lol).

I'm an open book, so if you're curious to know more about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good office job working 9-5. Also, recently I've started taking a French course and training to run. My goal is to do 5k in 30 minutes. I'm pretty impressed with my running progress as at first I felt like I was dying after only 2k lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It really depends who you talk to, but the most consistent thing I am told is that I'm good at listening and helping people think through tough situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That there's two of me.. I'm a twin and yes we're identical.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, lets see... the Fire and Ice series by George R Martin, Terry Goodkind, and Robert Jordan.

Movies... I am easily entertained when it comes to movies but my favorites are Boondock Saints and Gladiator.

Music.. I'm easy going and can listen to almost anything.

Food.. pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My twin brother
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Sports
5. Water (H2O all the way)
6. Money - need it to live after all
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why does unhealthy food have to taste so much better than healthy food?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing from a week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm determined to get my 6 pack back.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because you think I am interesting and because you obviously want to. I don't bite, message away.