Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zangerman7

25 M Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I apologize in advance for any grammatical errors i may have. Writing has never been my strong point. Alright, now on to the fun stuff. My name is Mitchel. I am a bay area native. I enjoy pc gaming, going to movies with friends, the occasional d&d adventure, going to parties, seeing a play here and there, karaoke bars, anime/manga, and being an all round goofy guy who will probably put a smile on your face if i mean to or not. I text very often. I consider myself a very open and outgoing person so don't be shy about asking me random questions that are on your mind. I love to laughing and i have a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a furniture store doing accounting and office work.(Don't ask about discounts on buying furniture, i have no control over that sorry.)
I’m really good at
Not making sense when I say things because I never word it correctly before blurting it out. Being the brunt of jokes or doing something silly. Listening to people's issues and being supportive. I consider myself an average pc gamer.
The first things people usually notice about me
The main ones are: my smile, height, or that i smell nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books(manga): Hellsing, Bleach, dbz, marvel and dc comics. Eragon series, Star Wars.

Movies: Star Wars series, Lotrs, 300, Matrix, Godfathers, Ghostbusters, Zombieland, Hangover, X-men series, Dark knight, Avengers, Cabin in the Woods, Predator, Aliens, Rush Hour series, Friday, Bond Series, Underworld.

Shows: Supernatural, Hellsing, Bleach, Fairytale, Daily Show, Scrubs, Lost, Who's Line is it Anyway, True Blood, Colbert Report, Real Time with Bill Marr, Young Justice, Archer

Music: 3 days grace, Avenged Sevenfold, Slither, Disturbed, Bloodhound gang, Tupac, Eminiem, 50 cent, Queen, Journey, Dragonforce, Bruno Mars, Greenday

Food: Steak, Sushi, Mexican, Chinese, Filipino, Persian
The six things I could never do without
1. iphone
2. sushi
3. friends/family
4. internet
5. comedy
6. anime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That never ending to do list, pc gaming, manga, funny scenes from movies, what work is going to be like, theory-crafting
On a typical Friday night I am
Lets see...either at a bar with my friends singing way out of tune, on my pc gaming, over at a friends house, occasionally downtown clubbing, or just home reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ill admit it i like cuddling, there :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your not scared to message a guy first, want to talk and understand me better, hangout and do something interesting or laid back.