Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zany_Zach

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a multi-faceted (got so many facets) individual who above all else enjoys reasoned thinking and debate and is looking for the same.

I'm a guy who has been through a fair number of trials and travels, and have finally started to settle down a bit here in Pittsburgh. I'm a nerd, I enjoy playing and have started designing board games (of the eurogame variety).

I've got a somewhat dry but sharp sense of humor, and I enjoy using it often. I'm pretty smart if I do say so myself, although I've admittedly gotten a tad out of practice having stopped going to school.
What I’m doing with my life
Paying bills, primarily through the use of skills. Playing a lot of board games.
I’m really good at
Reasoning, analytics, basically anything academic I have some good skill with. People tell me I am good at explaining things as well, especially through use of metaphor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll admit that on first glance I'm pretty effective at blending in to the crowd. But in terms of getting to know people, I'd say its my vocabulary. I don't go out of my way to sound smart, but I don't shy away from my "big words," and usually wind up dropping one in early conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: I don't read very much because it makes me physically sick, but I did enjoy Cat's Cradle, Brave New World, and The Watchmen. Movies: Again I don't watch a lot of these, I like the usual classics like Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, in terms of newer stuff I liked Nolan's Batman series, and on a plane recently I saw Dolphin Tail which moved more than I would have thought. Shows: My family is big into theater, but I have no real favorites. I enjoy farces more than musicals. Music: I have a varied taste, I often have a hard time understanding lyrics so I enjoy classical, jazz, and some rock. Food: Ice cream is my absolute favorite, and I am a snob for it. I was raised in Vermont and that has given me exacting standards when it comes to dairy products.
The six things I could never do without
In my military experience I have gotten by without a lot. But here are the six that I enjoy the most:
Ice cream, computer, internet, cheese, school, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, game and story ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my roommates, often going to the bar, but sometimes staying in and playing games.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're smart, funny, enjoy games and flexing those brain muscles.