Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zaph23

41 M Dandenong, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The last year of my life has been full of huge highs and equally deep lows. I have embraced my kink side and seeing where it leads me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When not working or spending time with my kids, I have been exporing the kink side of my life by going out to social gatherings and BDSM events.
The kink side of my life is a big part at the moment and it has helped me better understand who I am and what I am capable of. It gives me a special joy in helping others to also explore it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and fixing computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be very quiet at first (especially in crowds) but get me on my own and talking and I wont shut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are very much Sci Fi and Fantasy and by far my favorite author is Terry Pratchett. Movies are pretty much anything but Romantic Comedies. Music is a varied and can be anything from folk, and 70's rock right through to Heavy Metal. Food is a passion of mine and love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Hugs
The Internet
My friends
A good book
Something to challenge me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I am spending alot of time looking inside myself to better understand who I am. I also think about sex lots ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the week I am either having a quiet night at home with my beautiful daughters or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in the BDSM scene and love hanging out with kinky interesting people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone a little strange to hang out with.
If you have read 50 Shades of Grey and want to know what its really like.