Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Largo, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 25
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
When drinking
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Greg. I am a 26 year old standard nerdy, nice guy that works at a family owned fire protection company in clearwater :P

I consider myself an honest person who is always trying to do the right thing! At least to the best of my abilities haha

I like to go out drinking on the weekends at the local old people/dive bars (fat cats and corner bar what what haha) during the week I am normally staying home sitting on reddit or going to after hours events.

I also like playing ping pong, dota, musical theatre. Basically anything that won't help me with dating haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I schedule inspections and repairs of fire protection equipment installed in commercial buildings. Basically saving lives in the most hands off way ever haha, Save the applause I'm no hero 😂
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am funny, at least I think I am funny. Hilarious actually. Haha. Mostly in a self deprecating kind of way. I am pretty good at my job, I built my last few computers from scratch, and i am a phenomenal procrastinator!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have honest eyes which is kind of unique I guess haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard to say a favorite anything.. They seem to change so often.

Right now I really like the show breaking bad and i love arrested development.

For music I listen to a lot of of Montreal, Nero, As Cities Burn and old underoath. I also like some old timey jazzy stuff like Louis Armstrong and Ella fitzgerald.

If I had to pick a favorite movie it would be forgetting Sarah Marshall.

And as far as books go I've been reading the Stieg Larsson series. I like cliche books like the hunger games and 1984 as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
Good friends
A fulfilling job
Good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The dumbest things possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some friends hanging out at a bar or inside watching some bad movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha I guess I'm not willing to admit anything that private to the masses. You would have to ask me one on one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a decent guy that you could have some fun with and maybe more.