Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zarathustracdft

32 M New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intense, but gentle - loving and caring and philosophical - then radical or rebellious then - maybe the next day - calm and meditative, albeit briefly. Constantly on the go and always looking for ... something and that gentle reminder to slow down.

So if you want fun or interesting and a good conversation with a new friend then I am the person to chat with! Maybe. Unless I am having one of those socially awkward days! (often enough)
--
I love science and philosophy and politics and all that other fun stuff! And love a good debate.
--
I am looking for friends, fun, and accepting people of all kinds.
--

I am a scientist by day and love my job. I have an awesome daughter.
--
I love music, trying to dance (if I'm drunk enough or alone), running, festivals, shoe shopping, concerts, partying, reading, loving,..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my ass off saving the world! haha What are any of us doing? haha....but really just work a lot, find time to enjoy life still, thinking about grad school of some kind. Trying to put it all back together...taking on more than I can chew...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving the problem, if it's not mine. Well solved in my eyes! at least.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: "Thus Spoke Zarathustra"; "Walden"
"The Sun Also Rises"

Movies: "True Romance"; "The Fugitive"; "Mary Poppins"; "Dressed to Kill" - Eddie Izzard

Shows: "Modern Family"; "Californication"; "The L Word"; "Homeland"; "Shameless"

Music: 90s Alternative (offspring, smashing pumpkins)... is there other music?.... but also 80s new wave (INXS, DuranDuran, Depeche Mode); classic rock (Supertramp, CSNY); and hair rock (like GnR!)...always Gwen Stafani and guess I can't deny ...Katy Perry other fun music.

Food: Lettuce and PB&J
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter
2. My journals and poems, saved from over 20 years.
3. Beauty and Passion
4. Converse
5. My thoughts
6. And Google!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! It never stops.
Philosophy, love, insanity, the 90's, music, the 90's music, passion, existence, the environment, fishes (yes fishes), reality, gender, pollution, driving, my daughter, my adventure, my friends ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
never a typical friday night! But I could be home with my thoughts or I could be dancing and partying until the wee hours of the morning or having a good dinner or coffee or great conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a foot fetish and I cannot deny it. Sorry, but it's a fact. hahaha
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to make a new friend and want to know more!