Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zarosfaltor

29 M Roseville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, I'm Jeff and I would describe myself as a naturally curious person. I think it is important to continue learning and having new experiences throughout life. I like discovering new music and finding new things to photograph. I love good food and drink, and I like to cook. I enjoy traveling, and a sizable portion of the world is on my to-visit-someday list. I like outdoor activities as well, such as hiking, camping, and skiing.

Some more about me: I am interested in some things that people would consider nerdy or geeky. I probably swear a little too much and I'm not a religious person. Sometimes I like to take a drive to nowhere in particular. I enjoy target shooting and belong to a club/range in Lincoln. I like to play games of all sorts, from card to table to video games. Right now, I'm looking for some new friends who share some of my interests.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in hardware validation, which means I work out the kinks in new products before they are released for sale. This can be fun since it frequently lets me play with new technology before the rest of the world.
I’m really good at
computer-related stuff (it's my job), being a bit of a smart-ass, and games of all kinds. My family and friends also tell me that I'm a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read nearly as much as I used to, but the science fiction genre is still my favorite.

Movies: I like all kinds of movies, with the exception of most horror movies, which just don't interest me (special exception for zombie movies, which are awesome).

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Futurama, Family Guy, Bones, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory

Music: I like a very wide range of music. As a general rule, I'm not as fond of country or rap music, but there are some exceptions.

Food: Mexican and Italian are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Not in any particular order:
1) my family
2) my closest friends
3) my dog
4) computers (my livelihood)
5) good food
6) good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and its possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home watching a movie or playing some games, or hanging out with friends doing the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have successfully geeked out on everything from phones to outerwear to kitchen implements.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you read this and you feel like it.
you're a fan of Doctor Who or Firefly.

I'm looking to meet new people and find some new friends.