Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zaster949

23 M Romeoville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
23 year old living day by day, hour after hour. Right now just going though life doing whatever and currently transitioning jobs.

Funny like a clown, caring like an old grandma, loyal like your old dog yella before you had to put a bullet in him since he grew old.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just doing what everyone else does in life, Go to work and hate it, I was doing college but then I decided it wasn't for me, I tried to like it but I just felt like it wasn't for me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and having a good time and being a caring person. Various little things this and that you know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent, People always seem to think I'm British or something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any books involving zombies
Greek / Egyptian Mythology
Fiction or Non-Fiction.
H.P Lovecraft Books

I pretty much listen to anything, No actual preference
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - Internet
2 - Computer
3 - Music
4 - My Friends
5 - Food
6 - Being about to make people laugh.

( I dunno.... Not alotta things I can think of... Pretty standard stuff)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I dunno... The task at hand? What I need to be doing.

If not, I just let my mind wonder and think about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with some friends hitting up a bar or something, Getting ready for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like watching anime
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should TOTALLY check out my Last.FM page :-3
http://www.last.fm/user/Zaster949