Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZathChan

24 F Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm going to start off by saying I'm looking for friends first. If it develops into more then cool, but I tend to believe that relationships and dating are better when you actually want to be friends with a person first. Otherwise it just feels like a race to get into someone's pants.

I'm a geeky girl who loves to laugh and hates writing paragraphs about herself :)

I like video games, music, board games, tea drinking, movies, photography, hiking, camping, reading, and trying new things.

I'm a rainy day kind of girl and would love nothing more than to curl up in a blanket with the windows open and listen to the rain...

I love computers (I'm not an expert on them yet) and figuring out how to use new gadgets or software.
What I’m doing with my life
Occasionally being cynical, trying new foods/beers, and starting to drink too much coffee.
Currently working and attending SLCC for computer science/web programming.
I’m really good at
~Asking questions
~Figuring out how to use new gadgets
~Watching movies
~Discussions
~Spotting cats
~Daydreaming
~Reading
~Navigating maps
~Laughing at myself
~Being blunt when people need me to
~Swearing a lot when playing pvp fps... Probably because I die a lot ha ha :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My big baby blue eyes? My creeper stare?

That I remind them of Susan from the movie Chronicles of Narnia. I'm serious, more than once random strangers have come up to me and told me that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:I love fantasy books and right now my favorite books are the Belgariad Series by David Eddings.
I'm currently reading... "The Well of Ascension" By Brandon Sanderson

Movies:I can't really decide on a favorite movie, there are too many on my list.
I love Star Wars. I prefer fantasy, action, adventure, comedy, and "kid" shows like The Emperors New Groove. :) Love that show.
I'm not big on horror flicks, because my imagination is my worst enemy.... meaning I'm a big wimp ha ha.

Television:I like Sci-fi TV (Firefly! Dr. Who! Stargate!), crime dramas, Archer, Friends, New Girl, Covert Affairs, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Venture Bros., Futurama!, and whose line is it anyway.

I HATE "reality" TV like Survivor or The Bachelor. I also dislike The Office.

Music: Lately I've been listening to a lot of indie acousticy stuff (I'm not sure what genre it falls into ha ha) I like The Neighbourhood, Lord Huron, Angus&Julia Stone, Mumford and Sons, The Xx, Dr. Dog, iMonster, Purity Ring, Empire of the Sun, Artic Monkeys, iamamiwhoami, Phantogram, Broken Bells, Chvrches, and electronic stuff like The Glitch Mob.
Breaking Benjamin, Tool, and Puscifer have been constants.
I enjoy metal and prefer the kind with clear vocals.
Dubstep?wubwubwubwubwubwub :)
I've been told I'm into weird things... If the music has a weird video to go with it I'll probably enjoy it even more.

Vidja Games: Borderlands! I also enjoy Skyrim and Portal2.

Food:I enjoy food. I am a fan of Sushi and Pizza. For some reason I love potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Curiousity
Tea
Laughter
The Internets
Stories (books, movies, video games)
The noises my cat makes when he's sleeping/sleepy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually I have random thought trains but a lot of the time I'm wondering how my friends are doing. Which usually leads into conversation with whomever I'm wondering about.

I think a lot about the future and what I should do with my life. Sometimes I wonder why I don't think about the past more often and when I do its for self inspection or criticism. Why I think the way I do or how I could have handled a situation better.

I like to people watch when I'm out and about. I have a hard time understanding people's motives or why they act the way they do but I'm fairly perceptive and can pick up on people's moods/body language.

I love trying to decipher my dreams/nightmares from the previous night or week. I have some really strange ones...
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm working in the daytime and at night I'm either doing homework or hanging out with friends.

I'm not really into the clubbing scene but I do enjoy bar outings and coffee shops. I'd be happy staying in and watching a movie or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I say LOL like it's a word... I was ashamed the first time then I decided to just roll with it.... I do what I want.

I also like to color... That's not really a private thing since I don't mind telling people ha ha
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
~You want to make a new friend.
~You have a music recommendation for me.
~You're not easily offended.
~You like having random conversations.
~You're not going to ask to "meet up", "hook up", or "sacrifice small animals" within the first 3 or 4 messages.
~I really don't want to be the girl that rants about guys who are angry about being in the "friendzone" so please...