Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zaxs170

38 M Jackson, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Really don't understand the girls on here. You make contact with someone, message back and forth for awhile then you either try to exchange numbers or set up a date and you never hear from them again. Isn't meeting someone and making new friends supposed to be the point of a website like this?? Sorry, just needed to get that off my chest...

First off let me say I'm not a country boy. Feeling the need to point this out as so many profiles on here for the Jackson area all seem to say something along the lines of "looking for a country man!" I don't like camping, fishing or country music. Nothing against anything like that just not who I am. I am a nerd who like video games, reading and spending time with my daughters. I worked at TRW automotive until they sent all the jobs to Mexico. Waited tables at various restaurants for about 3 years and now I'm working at MACI to pay the bills. 12 hour shifts 5 to 6 days a week and needing to spend time with my daughters makes it hard to meet people but if hell ever freezes over and I actually meet someone in the Jackson area I click with I would make time for them. I like kids so if you have some don't be afraid to message me. Would love to meet and get to know someone on here but keep in mind I'm looking to take things slow. After my divorce just don't have it in me to rush anything.

Update 5/03/2014 I actually met someone on here and not interested in meeting anyone else. Good luck to you all.
What I’m doing with my life
working at maci 12 hour shifts 5 days a week
raising my 2 girls best i can
taking everything one day at a time
I’m really good at
making people laugh once I really get to know you
run on sentences
understanding what your thinking long before you say it
getting easily distracted by something stupid
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love fantasy books like Robert Jordans Wheel of Time series. Like comedies and action flicks. Into mostly rock music but the older I get the more I like a little of everything. Mexican food is the way to go.
The six things I could never do without
1.wine (not very often but do love to relax with a glass of wine 2.books, I love to read 3. my daughters 4. music 5.my PC 6. A companion which Iv been going for awhile now without unfortunatly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
wondering what I should be thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with my daughters
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have ADHD hence why Im always distracted by something stupid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your patient, I tend to drag out the "getting to know you" process for whatever reason. doesnt mean im not interested just means ever since my divorce I prefer to take things slow.