Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zazzs

26 M Mid Levels, Hong Kong

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Catalan, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Mallorca, Spain. I studied a mathematics degree in Barcelona and got my first job in Madrid. After two years I moved to in Hong Kong to work in finance.

I have a passion for the sea and the water. When have some free time and planning i go scuba diving, snorkeling, or sailing. In Hong Kong i started windsurfing and now I want to go every time I can. I hopet the summer will arrive soon.

I'd like to go out more often, that's why I'm here. I'm not much into meeting with groups of random people (meetups, internations, etc.) and I'd rather know someone I like and have it as a close companion.
I’m really good at
Maths, programming and playing board games
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
* Books: I don't read too much lately. But I still enjoy black novels and classic literature.

* Movies: The ones I enjoyed recently have been Looper, Les Miserables, Batman and Anna Karenina.

* Series: I enjoy them better than movies. I like Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Walking Dead, House and HIMYM...

* Music: I listen to heavy metal, hardcore, death metal, progressive, grindcore.. that kind of stuff. I also like dubstep and electro, and sometimes soft jazz or rap. I can't stand country.

* Food: My favourite is Italian food: pasta, pizza, salads and basically everything. I don't like sweets too much but I love 90%+ pure chocolate.

* Games: The last ones I played have been Starcraft2, Skyrim, and Deus Ex. I'm very good ad board games, specially Settlers Of Catan.
The six things I could never do without
* Music (my headphones).
* Coffee.
* My computer.
* The sea.
* Mediterranean food.
* Cigarettes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most of the time at my job thinking, so I try not to think too much out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what we do every night, Pinky... try to take over the world!
Or having a drink with friends is good also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would like to wear tattoos in both my arms and shoulders. The day I retire I want to do that and travel the world riding a Harley Davidson.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like to, go for it! But please don't say just "Hi" and leave it there, I'm sure you can do better.

And, if I message you. Yes, that would be nice.