Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zbbal

20 M Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Evan, and I'm not sure what to write in this spot. First I would like to start by saying that I don't believe in forcing or persuading others into accepting certain beliefs or practices. The phrase, "To each, his own," will often appear in my answers. I enjoy the company of individuals with different views, and I will never condemn an individual for their beliefs (Within reason, of course. I will not respect actions or beliefs that harm, like pedophilia or genocide.)

Before this gets too long, I need to address the fact that I'm a medically diagnosed FTM, which means that I was born biologically female with the mind of a man but that I am going through different medical procedures of masculinization. Feel free to ask me any questions you might have about this. :)

If you aren't at least mildly interested in politics, community service, social issues, etc. you probably won't enjoy my company. As a fair warning, I do lean left and identify as a Liberal, though this is not something I expect of another person.

In regards to religion, I'm Agnostic with a twist. Something like a theological smoothie consisting of certian beliefs from Christianity and Judaism, with a splash of E. Asian principles, Native American practices, and a healthy dose of skepticism. If this upsets you, blame my mother, as she taught me to look for truth and justice in all things.

I am an animal person. I have a 13 year old dog (Dachshund and Sheltie Collie mix) who is, and will always be, my best friend and hero. I also have a 55 gallon Malawi aquarium, containing a group of seven Acei and a group of six Red Zebra. I have not met an animal that I disliked.

If you care about Western astrology, I am a Leo with an Aquarius moon, though as far as I'm concerned this should be backwards. In Eastern astrology I am considered a dog.

I enjoy playing video games for a few hours, but they bore me quickly. The best games I've played have been Skyrim, the Dragon Age series, and the Assassin's Creed series.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am pursuing a degree in Russian language, though I'll be honest and say that my heart is not completely settled in this direction. Helping the communities I exist within has always been my mission in life, my purpose, and sometimes I feel like I'd rather work in a public kitchen or in an animal shelter than get a degree. I however, have not given up yet and I spend most days with a text book by my side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at academic pursuits. Learning and using the knowledge I have obtained is fun for me. I'm also really talented in the self-embarrassment department, with a specialty in clumsiness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much. I'm the blurry blob in the crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is one of my hobbies, so I don't really have a favorite. My bookshelf ranges from The Count of Monte Cristo to What They Always Tell Us. As for movies, I'm rather fond of those that showcase exotic and high performance cars. Naturally this foretells my unnatural love of Fast and Furious movies. Family Guy is probably one of my favorite shows, as it's not very stimulating which allows me to relax after a long day attending classes. Big Bang Theory is my bestfriend, much to my actual friends' dismay. Anything with a decent beat or melody will gain my interest. I enjoy most dishes, especially those without meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without companionship, books, a vehicle, peace of mind, the love of my family and friends, or music which helps me keep my sanity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I want to change the world for the better, so I am always thinking about how I can better the world while I'm living upon it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights you can find me sitting at home relaxing with a good book, playing video games, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than being a FTM transsexual interested in men? Probably that I'm always worried about my mom and her health. I also have a deep attraction to Spock from Star Trek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you read my profile and can accept the statements that have been written in it. I am not perfect, but I think I have a lot to offer as a friend or partner. I hope that my honesty, quirky personality, or my gender identity do not turn you away. :)