Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zbuecker

25 M Towson, MD

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Zach. I like being outside and going on adventures. Very mellow but like to have a good time. I can be quite when I first meet people but lately ive been breaking that habbit. Passionate and addictive personality. Love making new friends and traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a Environmental Scientist. Live in Towson, Md. Spend most of my time outside.

Looking to move out of Maryland but trying to find the right opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm...

Building things, climbing, taking long showers, road trips, planning, procrastinating, mis-spelling words, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately my rediculous beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...I like non fiction. Haven't read Harry Potter, I know "I'm Crazy!?!"
Movies...anything but scary movies. Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Inside man, Itialian Job
Tv...dont watch much but Duck Dynasty amuses me and is good hearted humor. Otherwise Portlandia, Orange is the New Black.
Music: I like everything. If I haven't heard it and don't like it. Then it will probably grow on me. Folk, indie, rap, bluegrass, dub, jungle, classical, blues, anything. Things I'm stuck on now mungos hi fi, trampled by turtles, bassnectar, alt-j, Carolina Chocolate Drops
Food...seafood! Otherwise I'm not to picky. Not very eclectic with my food but am willing and want to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunglasses, Music, IPA's, Rocks, Trees, Toothpaste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The space I fill on the earth...where im goin next...what im gonna do for the rest of my life...how to do what makes me happy for a living
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Next to a fire with a tent in the woods drinking a cold beer.
or
At a bar / small music venue listening to music
or
On my couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My drunk alter-ego has been dubbed Trixi Sparkle. He may like to dance if in the right atmosphere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me or if you need a friend to go on an adventure with.