Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zdybel

30 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just got to Las Vegas last week and I'm staying here temporarily until the end of October. I just started a new career for a company headquartered here and I'm stuck living in a hotel for the time being. Over the last 4 years I've been working to get my career up to speed and have had to make some concessions in my personal life but things are finally paying off!

I like traveling and exploring new places. My previous employment gave me the opportunity to see a lot of the world and I'm always on board with a new adventure!

I had been living in Florida for about 3 years now. I was in Richmond, Va before that and I'm planning on moving to Asheville, North Carolina next!

I grew up in Sacramento, California. Can you blame me for leaving?

I don't have a TV so I'm out of touch with whatever it is people are watching these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just starting out at a new job and everything is literally up in the air. Bid for my base assignment this week and was awarded Asheville, North Carolina. Looks like I'll be searching for a new apartment in a few months. I like to joke that I work with high speed aluminum tubing, but mostly I get paid to stare out a window.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping when and where the opportunity presents itself. ATC radio phraseology.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Kon-Tiki, Into the Wild, Johnny Got His Gun, A Sand County Almanac, Life in Double Time, Blind Mans Bluff, War in the Air, Blood Makes the Grass Grow Green...

Movies: Happiness, Full Metal Jacket, The Big Lebowski, Casino, Sin City, Natural Born Killers, Children of Men, The Usual Suspects, Reservoir Dogs, There Will Be Blood, Back to the Future, Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark, Star Wars...

Music: Lately I've been listening to Rilo Kiley and Tegan and Sara quite frequently but some of tried and true favorites are: Cult of Luna, Envy, ISIS, Gospel, Junius, Refused, Disfear, At the Drive In, Coheed and Cambria, God Speed you Black Emperor, Neutral Milk Hotel, Botch, Floor, Torch, Mouth of the Architect, the Smashing Pumpkins, Gin Blossoms, Me Without You, High on Fire, Annihilation Time, Johny Cash, Mew, Red Fang, Russian Circles, Maserati, The Decemberists, Thursday, Unwed Sailor, Tragedy, Buck Owens, Young Widows, The Mars Volta...

Food: Pretty much anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Jet-A
3. Avocados
4. Redbull
5. NPR
6. Bourbon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now mostly just CFR14 part 121, FAA exemption 3585, nonstandard alternate minimums, and of course MD80 systems and limitations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully drinking a good beer!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been trying to quit smoking for a few years, I haven't been trying that hard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are very independent and you've got your life together. If you want to get good beers at a quiet pub or coffee and walk on the beach in the rain!