Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zeal4Adventure

30 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I moved to San Francisco almost 5 years ago, and I still love it. Between all the outdoor activities, my new company and wonderful friends, I may be here for a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working for the outdoor industry on and off for the last 8 years and I do not plan on changing that. I am an apparel designer and incredibly passionate about what I do. After working for a large bay area brand I've recently launched my own eco-friendly, durable fashion company. The brand continues to grow and it's a beautiful and exciting time in my business life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Letting myself get lost so the adventure can begin... And then laughing my way out of it. I'm social, I'm a fantastic cook, super athletic, love dialogue, great at singing, and I sew quite a bit. Hidden talents include singing the states in alphabetical order, and faking a really good southern accent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can pretty much hang with anything. I have a super positive attitude and not a whole lot gets me down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My first degree is in psychology so I get a big kick out of books that are psychology focused, ie., Currently my favorite book is Deep Survival by Laurence Gonzales. I also read a lot of historical fiction to mix it up.

As far as movies go, I like a wide variety: from action adventure to romcom and documentaries. For me movies are more fun with a friend or special someone.

I absolutely love cooking - trying new recipes and hosting dinner parties is something I adore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Sunshine
The Great Outdoors
Family & Friends
hair ties
lip balm
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal, yoga moves, travel, love, what book I'm going to pick up next, weekend adventures, and my friendships and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking for or going out with friends, going to bed because I'm exhausted from my week or heading out for weekend excursions. It all depends on what is/has been going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make a really awesome truffle popcorn and I do not like to share it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can keep up with long bike rides on the weekends, backpacking in Yosemite, skiing the winters away, and you also like to dress up and get out on the town. Oh and you should probably live in San Francisco.