Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZebraPrint143

30 Holyoke, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I have a great sense of humor. I'm sarcastic and appreciate other sarcastic people. I love to laugh and especially am attracted to men who keep me laughing! I'm rational and logical and laid back. I am a "girlie-girl". I'm ultimately looking for a "normal" guy who is looking for a serious relationship. Not looking for any one night stands or anything like that, so please don't message me asking me to sleep with you.

I love animals! In particular, birds and tortoises/turtles. I have two pet birds, Olive (conure) & Poseidon (parrotlet). I also have a Greek tortoise named Pogo and a red-earred slider turtle named Scratch.

For fun, I like to go new places and try new things. Whether it be trying a new restaurant/bar or taking a day trip to a place I've never been or trying a new activity. In the summer time, I like to occasionally go kayaking or tubing. A few things I haven't done, but would like to do, are go on a hot air balloon ride, go ziplining, white water rafting and skiing! I really want to try skiing! There's more but those are a few I can name right now.

I love to travel and have been to Europe three times to England, Italy and Spain. My last trip was to Sedona, AZ then to the Grand Canyon...South Rim and then the North Rim, then to Bryce Canyon then Zion Canyon and then finally to Vegas for the last three days! It was a great trip! This was back in 2011, so I'm feeling the itch to travel again. I think that a great test to see how much you like a person is to travel with them!

I also like to read, go for a walk or go mountain biking, going out to eat, dancing, shopping, watch TV or movies...I love to just stay in and relax! I'm not as into going out drinking as I once was. Now that I'm older, all I can think about is how sick it is going to make me feel the next day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the middle of a career change. Decided that what I really wanted to do was work with animals....so I left the corporate world and am now currently back in school to get a Vet Tech degree. I would love to go into animal behaviorism :-) I am working part time while I'm in school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing [in the shower], talking to others, talking to myself, making people laugh, making people feel comfortable, getting people to open up to me, spending money, spelling, grammar, math, remembering things, taking care of animals, shopping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How charming I am of course!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV shows right now are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Crisis, Resurrection, Believe, Breaking Bad, The Killing, American Horror Story, Rectify, The Following, SNL, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon

I love all kinds of music...a good song is a good song no matter what genre it supposedly is! BUT, I do find myself listening to your typical Top 40 radio stations mostly. I can sing along to most Top 40 songs too :-)

Movies would have to be all of the Saw movies, Avatar, Twilight Saga, Departed, The Usual Suspects, Old School, Brides Maids just to name a few movies that I really like...not too sure if I have any particular "favorites." I love watching horror films...the freakier the better!

For my favorite foods, I LOVE breakfast! I could eat breakfast for any meal of the day :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Seltzer 2. iPhone 3. Books 4. TV/Netflix/OnDemand 5. Friends 6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and how to achieve the ultimate happiness in life! Trying my best to take advantage of every opportunity and making sure I'm really "living" life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
who knows?! There is no such thing as a "typical" Friday night for me. Every week seems different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I really hate online dating! haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are funny, not a creep, normal haha. If you aren't on here looking for someone to sleep with....if you fit that criteria you should be ok to message me ;-) I go through phases with checking this website so I apologize if I take a really long time getting back to you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!